Name Title Email
Acosta, Ariana 1st Grade Academic Specialist ariana.lopezvaldez@jamesirwin.org
Ainsworth, Candace Administrative Assistant candace.ainsworth@jamesirwin.org
Aldrich, Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher jennifer.aldrich@jamesirwin.org
Arial, Danielle 2nd Grade Teacher Assistant danielle.arial@jamesirwin.org
Brinlee, Ami 3rd Grade Teacher ami.brinlee@jamesirwin.org
Campbell, Amee Kindergarten Teacher Assistant amee.campbell@jamesirwin.org
Chase, Georgette 1st Grade Teacher Assistant georgette.chase@jamesirwin.org
Clymer,Elizabeth 2nd Grade Teacher Assistant elizabeth.clymer@jamesirwin.org
Daniels, Elsie Assistant Principal elsie.daniels@jamesirwin.org
D’Avola, Jamilynn 5th Grade Teacher jamilynn.davola@jamesirwin.org
Dunlop, Dillon 4th Grade Teacher Assistant dillon.dunlop@jamesirwin.org
Eldridge, Bridget 5th Grade Academic Specialist bridget.eldridge@jamesirwin.org
Ernst, Allyson Kindergarten Teacher Assistant allyson.ernst@jamesirwin.org
Fox, Amanda 3rd Grade Teacher Assistant amanda.fox@jamesirwin.org
Fox, Terena Curriculum & Assessments terena.fox@jamesirwin.org
Frost, Renee Office Assistant & Health Aide renee.frost@jamesirwin.org
Gregory, Linda Art Teacher linda.gregory@jamesirwin.org
Guerette, Ursula 4th Grade Academic Specialist ursula.guerette@jamesirwin.org
Hernandez, Arista 1st Grade Teacher Assistant arista.hernandez@jamesirwin.org
Hoehn, Crystal Coach & Teacher Trainer (PT) crystal.hoehn@jamesirwin.org
Humber, Dana 3rd Grade Teahcer Assistant dana.humber@jamesirwin.org
Hunter, Tray Resource Teacher tracy.hunter@jamesirwin.org
Jones, Leisha Kindergarten Teacher leisha.jones@jamesirwin.org
Judd, Marie 5th Grade Teacher Assistant marie.judd@jamesirwin.org
Juvera, Meghan 2nd Grade Teacher meghan.juvera@jamesirwin.org
Lee, Hanna 2nd Grade Teacher hanna.lee@jamesirwin.org
Manley, Juli 2nd Grade Teacher Assistant juli.manley@jamesirwin.org
Martin, Kendall 5th Grade Teacher kendall.martin@jamesirwin.org
McClung, Jesica Music Teacher jessica.mcclung@jamesirwin.org
Mulch, Julie 4th Grade Teacher Assistant julie.mulch@jamesirwin.org
Nabeta, Nathan 4th Grade Teacher Assistant nathan.nabeta@jamesirwin.org
Neal, Meagan 2nd Grade Teacher meagan.neal@jamesirwin.org
O’Connell, Heidi Receptionist heidi.oconnell@jamesirwin.org
Owens, Laura Coach & Teacher Trainer laura.owens@jamesirwin.org
Parrish, Ryan 5th Grade Teacher Assistant ryan.parrish@jamesirwin.org
Pearson, Brianna 1st Grade Teacher Assistant brianna.pearson@jamesirwin.org
Peters, Shawna Student Services Specialist shawna.peters@jamesirwin.org
Pratt, Colton 5th Grade Teacher colton.pratt@jamesirwin.org
Pratt, Rachel 3rd Grade Teacher rachel.pratt@jamesirwin.org
Rands, Teri 1st Grade Teacher teri.rands@jamesirwin.org
Reed, Cari Principal cari.reed@jamesirwin.org
Ricker, Suzie K-5 Satellite Assistant suzie.ricker@jamesirwin.org
Riordan, Melissa Kindergarten Satellite Assistant melissa.riordan@jamesirwin.org
Rutledge, Sarah 1st Grade Teacher sarah.rutledge@jamesirwin.org
Schauffele, Ryan 4th Grade Teacher ryan.schauffele@jamesirwin.org
Scott, Nikki Dean of Students nicole.scott@jamesirwin.org
Seeling, Alanda 4th Grade Teacher alanda.seeling@jamesirwin.org
Skinner, Cathie 3rd Grade Teacher Assistant cathie.skinner@jamesirwin.org
Thomas, Jackie 1st Grade Teacher jacqueline.thomas@jamesirwin.org
Thompson, Amber 4th Grade Teacher amber.thompson@jamesirwin.org
Tippetts, Nathalie Kindergarten Teacher nathalie.tippetts@jamesirwin.org
Tipton, Chandra 5th Grade Teacher Assistant chandra.tipton@jamesirwin.org
Townsend, Joy 3rd Grade Academic Specialist joy.townsend@jamesirwin.org
Valadez, Shannon Kindergarten Teacher shannon.valadez@jamesirwin.org
Varnum, Aleya 3rd Grade Teacher aleya.varnum@jamesirwin.org
Vejil, Tiffany PE Teacher tiffany.vejil@jamesirwin.org
Washington, Liberty Ann Kindergarten Teacher Assistant libertyann.washington@jamesirwin.org
Wehrwein, Laura 1st Grade Teacher Assistant laura.wehrwein@jamesirwin.org
White, Kerri Kindergarten Teacher Assistant kerri.white@jamesirwin.org
Wofford, Carmen 1st Grade Teacher carmen.wofford@jamesirwin.org
Woody, Shelley 2nd Grade Academic Specialist shelley.woody@jamesirwin.org