Name Title Email
Ainsworth, Candace Administrative Assistant candace.ainsworth@jamesirwin.org
Abeyta, Athena 5th Grade Academic Specialist athena.abeyta@jamesirwin.org
Aldrich, Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher jennifer.aldrich@jamesirwin.org
Allen, Diana 5th Grade Teacher diana.allen@jamesirwin.org
Berg, Elizabeth Principal elizabeth.berg@jamesirwin.org
Berolo, Claudia 3rd Grade Satellite Assistant claudia.berolo@jamesirwin.org
Brinlee, Ami 3rd Grade Teacher ami.brinlee@jamesirwin.org
Campbell, Amee Kindergarten Teacher Assistant amee.campbell@jamesirwin.org
Christoph, Emily 1st Grade Teacher emily.christoph@jamesirwin.org
D’Avola, Jamilynn 5th Grade Teacher jamilynn.davola@jamesirwin.org
Daniels, Elsie Coach/Teacher Trainer elsie.daniels@jamesiriwn.org
Dykema, Jami 3rd Grade Teacher jami.dykema@jamesirwin.org
Eldridge, Bridget 5th Grade Teacher Assistant bridget.eldridge@jamesirwin.org
Fox, Terena Curriculum & Assessments terena.fox@jamesirwin.org
Frost, Renee Office Assistant renee.frost@jamesirwin.org
Gregory, Linda Art Teacher linda.gregory@jamesirwin.org
Guerette, Ursula 4th Grade Academic Specialist ursula.guerette@jamesirwin.org
Hartman, Vivian 3rd Grade Teacher Assistant vivian.hartman@jamesirwin.org
Hoehn, Crystal Coach/Teacher Trainer (PT) crystal.hoehn@jamesirwin.org
Jones, Jasmine 5th Grade Teacher Assistant jasmine.jones@jamesirwin.org
Jones, Leisha Kindergarten Teacher leisha.jones@jamesirwin.org
Juvera, Meghan 2nd Grade Teacher Assistant meghan.juvera@jamesirwin.org
Kelly, Vivienne 1st Grade Teacher vivienne.kelly@jamesirwin.org
Lopez, Ariana 1st Grade Teacher Assistant ariana.lopez@jamesirwin.org
Luna, Vicki Secretary vicki.luna@jamesirwin.org
McCartney, Brenda 1st Grade Academic Specialist brenda.mccartney@jamesirwin.org
McClung, Jessica Music Teacher jessica.mcclung@jamesirwin.org
Milano, Stephanie 2nd Grade Satellite Assistant stephanie.milano@jamesirwin.org
Munger, Sarah Kindergarten Teacher sarah.munger@jamesirwin.org
Nabeta, Nathan 4th Grade Satellite Assistant nathan.nabeta@jamesirwin.org
O’Connell, Heidi Receptionist heidi.oconnell@jamesirwin.org
Oliva, Carmen 1st Grade Teacher carmen.oliva@jamesirwin.org
Owens, Laura 4th Grade Teacher laura.owens@jamesirwin.org
Palmer, Joseph 5th Grade Teacher joseph.palmer@jamesirwin.org
Parquette, Jenessa 2nd Grade Teacher Assistant Jenessa.parquette@jamesirwin.org
Peters, Shawna PE Teacher shawna.peters@jamesirwin.org
Pratt, Colton 4th Grade Teacher Assistant colton.pratt@jamesirwin.org
Pritchard, Tabitha Kindergarten Teacher Assistant tabitha.pritchard@jamesirwin.org
Ramos, Maria 5th Grade Teacher Assistant maria.ramos@jamesirwin.org
Rands, Teri Kindergarten Teacher teri.rands@jamesirwin.org
Reed, Cari Assistant Principal cari.reed@jamesirwin.org
Rutledge, Sarah 1st Grade Teacher sarah.reed@jamesirwin.org
Riggins, Daniella Kindergarten Satellite Assistant daniella.riggins@jamesirwin.org
Sansom, Anya 2nd Grade Assistant Teacher anya.sansom@jamesirwin.org
Schellenger, Megan 1st Grade Satellite Assistant megan.schellenger@jamesirwin.org
Scott, Nicole Student Services nicole.scott@jamesirwin.org
Schauffele, Ryan 4th Grade Teacher ryan.schauffele@jamesirwin.org
Seeling, Alanda 4th Grade Teacher alanda.seeling@jamesirwin.org
Serrano, May Kindergarten Teacher Assistant may.serrano@jamesirwin.org
Stai, Denali 1st Grade Assistant Teacher denali.stai@jamesirwin.org
Svenson, Nicole 3rd -5th Grade Satellite Assistant nicole.svenson@jamesirwin.org
Thompson, Amber 3rd Grade Teacher amber.thompson@jamesirwin.org
Townsend, Joy 3rd Grade Teacher Assistant joy.townsend@jamesirwin.org
Valadez, Shannon Kindergarten Teacher Assistant shannon.valadez@jamesirwin.org
Varnum, Aleya 4th Grade Teacher Assistant aleya.varnum@jamesirwin.org
Vejil, Tiffany 1st Grade Teacher Assistant tiffany.vejil@jamesirwin.org
White, Janet 2nd Grade Teacher janet.white@jamesirwin.org
Wilson, Shannon L. 2nd Grade Teacher shannon.l.wilson@jamesirwin.org
Winninger, Ashley 4th Grade Teacher Assistant ashley.winninger@jamesirwin.org
Woody, Shelley 1st Grade Teacher Assistant shelley.woody@jamesirwin.org
Worthington, Rachel 2nd Grade Teacher rachel.worthington@jamesirwin.org
Yokeum, Danene 3rd Grade Teacher Assistant danene.yokeum@jamesirwin.org