Boys Baseball        
Date Day Opponent Site Start Leave
2/25/17 Monday Practice starts El Pomar – field #4 4:00
3/20/17 Monday Manitou Springs JV El Pomar* 4:30 3:15
3/23/17 Thursday TCA C El Pomar* 4:30 3:15
4/5/17 Wednesday Mitchell C Mitchell HS Cancelled
4/7/17 Friday TCA C El Pomar 3:30
4/13/17 Thursday Mitchell C El Pomar* 4:30 3:15
4/15/17 Saturday ECA JV El Pomar #5 1:00
4/19/17 Wednesday Mitchell C Mitchell HS 4:30 3:15
4/22/17 Saturday DHPH El Pomar* 10:00/11:30
4/26/17 Wednesday Woodland Park JV Meadowood Park 4:00 2:00
4/29/17 Saturday Rampart Rampart HS 10:00/11:30

 

* – indicates our home games