Boys Golf 2018        
Date Day Meet Site Start Leave
8/6/18 Monday Tryouts begin Cherokee Ridge GC 4:00  
8/20/18 Monday Tri-Peaks League Match#1 Sumo GC 9:00 7:00
8/22/18 Wednesday JV Match Cherokee Ridge GC 3:00 2:00
8/27/18 Monday Tri-Peaks League Match#2 Hollydot GC 9:00 6:30
8/30/18 Thursday JV Match Cherokee Ridge 3:00 2:00
9/5/18 Wednesday JV Match Shining Mountain GC 3:30 1:30
9/10/18 Monday Tri-Peaks League Match#3 Country Club of Woodmoor 10:00 8:30
9/13/17 Thursday JV Match Cherokee Ridge GC 3:30 2:30
9/19/18 Wednesday 3A Regional Tournament Common Ground GC 8:30 6:00
9/24/18 Monday TCA Tournament Eisenhower Blue GC 1:30 12:00
10/1/18 Monday State Golf Finals Indian Peaks – Lafayette 8:30 TBD
10/2/18 Tuesday State Golf Finals Indian Peaks – Lafayette 8:30 TBD