Boys Soccer 2020            
Date Day H/A Opponent Site JV Varsity Leave
3/1/21 Monday   Tryouts begin Jaguar Stadium 4:00 4:00  
3/9/21 Tuesday A Vanguard Vanguard School 4:30 6:00
3/11/21 Thursday H Lamar* Jaguar Stadium 4:00 6:00  
3/16/21 Tuesday A Salida* Salida HS 6:00 4:00 1:00
3/18/21 Thursday H Manitou Springs* Jaguar Stadium 4:00 6:00  
3/20/21 Saturday H Coronado Jaguar Stadium 2:00 12:00  
3/30/21 Tuesday A St. Mary’s* Grace Stadium 4:00 6:00 2:30
4/3/21 Saturday H Widefield Jaguar Stadium 12:00 10:00  
4/6/21 Tuesday A Atlas Prep* Atlas Prep 6:00 4:00
4/8/21 Thursday H CSCS* Jaguar Stadium 5:00 7:00  
4/10/21 Saturday H Harrison Jaguar Stadium 12:00 10:00  
4/21/21 Wednesday TBA 1st Round – State Playoffs TBA TBA
4/24/21 Saturday TBA Quarterfinals TBA TBA
4/28/21 Wednesday TBA Semifinals TBA TBA
5/1/21 Saturday TBA State Finals TBA TBA

* – TPL Region game