HS Boys Soccer            
Date Day H/A Opponent Site JV Varsity Leave
8/6/18 Monday   Tryouts begin JI – Joseph Dorris Field 4:00 4:00  
8/28/18 Tuesday H Sierra JI –Joseph Dorris Field 6:00 4:00  
8/30/18 Thursday A ECA El Pomar 5:45 4:00  
9/5/18 Wednesday H TCA C JI – Joseph Dorris Field 4:00    
9/6/18 Thursday A Canon City HS Fountain Valley Tourn   TBD  
9/7/18 Friday A Vanguard or FVS Fountain Valley Tourn   TBD  
9/15/18 Saturday H Lamar* JI – Joseph Dorris Field 2:00 12:00  
9/18/18 Tuesday H Pueblo West JI – Joseph Dorris Field 6:00 4:00  
9/20/18 Thursday A Pueblo County Pueblo County HS 4:30 6:30 2:30
9/24/18 Monday A DSST – Stapleton DSST – Stapleton 5:30 4:00 1:15
9/27/18 Thursday H Salida* JI – Joseph Dorris Field 6:00 4:00  
10/2/18 Tuesday A Manitou Springs* Manitou Springs HS 4:00 6:00 2:45
10/4/18 Thursday H Vanguard* JI – Joseph Dorris Field 6:00 4:00  
10/9/18 Tuesday A St. Mary’s* Grace Center 5:00 7:00  
10/11/18 Thursday H CSCS* JI – Joseph Dorris Field 6:00 4:00  
10/16/18 Tuesday A Atlas Prep* Atlas Prep 6:00 4:00 2:45
10/18/18 Thursday A Ellicott* Ellicott HS   4:00 2:30
10/25/18 Thursday TBA 1st Round – State Playoffs TBA   TBA  
10/30/18 Tuesday TBA 2nd Round – State Playoffs TBA   TBA  
11/3/18 Saturday TBA Quarterfinals TBA   TBA  
11/7/18 Wednesday TBA Semifinals TBA   TBA  
11/10/18 Saturday TBA State Finals TBA   TBA  

* – TPL Region game