Boys Soccer 2020            
Date Day H/A Opponent Site JV Varsity Leave
8/12/19 Monday   Tryouts begin JI – Joseph Dorris Field 4:00 4:00  
8/28/20 Friday H Pagosa Springs Jaguar Stadium   4:00  
8/29/20 Saturday H Bayfield Jaguar Stadium   11:00  
9/3/20 Thursday A Fountain Valley Fountain Valley Tourn 4:15
9/4/20 Friday A Vanguard Fountain Valley Tourn 4:15
9/10/20 Thursday H ECA James Irwin   4:30  
9/15/20 Tuesday A Falcon Falcon HS 4:00 6:00 2:30
9/19/20 Saturday H Sierra Jaguar Stadium   11:00  
9/22/20 Tuesday A Sand Creek Sand Creek HS 4:00 6:00 2:45
9/26/20? Saturday A Pueblo West Pueblo West HS 10:00 12:00 8:00
10/1/20 Thursday H Lamar* Jaguar Stadium 4:00 6:00  
10/6/20 Tuesday A Salida* Salida HS 6:00 4:00 1:00
10/8/20 Thursday H Manitou Springs* Jaguar Stadium 6:00 4:00  
10/13/20 Tuesday A St. Mary’s* Grace Stadium 4:00 6:00 2:30
10/20/20 Tuesday A Atlas Prep* Atlas Prep 6:00 4:00
10/22/20 Thursday H CSCS* Jaguar Stadium 4:00 6:00  
10/27/20 Tuesday TBA 1st Round – State Playoffs TBA TBA
TBD TBD TBA 2nd Round – State Playoffs TBA TBA
TBD TBD TBA Quarterfinals TBA TBA
TBD TBD TBA Semifinals TBA TBA
11/13-14/21 Fri/Sat TBA State Finals TBA TBA

* – TPL Region game

Yes but need a date – Harrison