HS Boys Soccer            
Date Day H/A Opponent Site JV Varsity Leave
8/15/16 Monday   Tryouts begin JI – Joseph Dorris Field 4:00 4:00  
9/1/16 Thursday A ECA JI – Joseph Dorris Field   4:00
9/6/16 Tuesday H Sierra JI – Joseph Dorris Field   4:00  
9/8/16 Thursday A Vanguard Vanguard 4:00 6:00 2:45
9/13/16 Tuesday A Thomas MacLaren JI – Joseph Dorris Field 4:00
9/15/16 Thursday H Pueblo East JI – Joseph Dorris Field 5:45 4:00  
9/17/16 Saturday A Pueblo County Pueblo County HS 11:45 10:00 8:00
9/20/16 Tuesday H Manitou Springs JI – Joseph Dorris Field 6:00 4:00  
9/22/16 Thursday A Fountain Valley* Fountain Valley Moved to 9/30 4:15 3:00
9/27/16 Tuesday A Atlas Prep* Atlas Prep 4:30 3:30
9/29/16 Thursday H Lamar* JI – Joseph Dorris Field 5:45 4:00  
9/30/16 Friday A Fountain Valley Fountain Valley 4:15
10/1/16 Saturday A CSS CSS 11:00
10/4/16 Tuesday H Rye* JI – Joseph Dorris Field 5:45 4:00  
10/6/16 Thursday Bye
10/11/16 Tuesday A St. Mary’s* Grace Center 7:00
10/13/16 Thursday H DHPH* JI – Joseph Dorris Field   4:00  
10/18/16 Tuesday H Salida JI – Joseph Dorris Field 5:45 3:30  
10/28/16 Friday TBA 1st Round – State Playoffs TBA TBA
10/29/16 Saturday TBA 2nd Round – State Playoffs TBA TBA
11/4/16 Friday TBA Quarterfinals TBA TBA
11/9/16 Wednesday TBA Semifinals TBA TBA
11/12/16 Saturday TBA State Finals TBA TBA

* – Region 1 game