Boys Soccer 2019            
Date Day H/A Opponent Site JV Varsity Leave
8/12/19 Monday   Tryouts begin JI – Joseph Dorris Field 4:00 4:00  
9/3/19 Tuesday A Sierra Sierra HS 4:00 3:00
9/5/19 Thursday A Fountain Valley Fountain Valley Tourn TBD
9/6/19 Friday A Canon City Fountain Valley Tourn TBD
9/12/19 Thursday H ECA JI – Joseph Dorris Field 6:45 5:00  
9/21/19 Saturday A Lamar* Lamar Community Center 2:00 12:00 8:00
9/26/19 Thursday H Pueblo County JI – Joseph Dorris Field 5:00 7:00  
9/28/19 Saturday A Pueblo West Pueblo West HS 10:00 12:00 8:00
9/30/19 Monday H DSST – Stapleton JI – Joseph Dorris Field 5:00 7:00  
10/3/19 Thursday A Salida* Ben Oswald Park 6:00 4:00 1:00
10/8/19 Tuesday H Manitou Springs* JI – Joseph Dorris Field 5:00 7:00  
10/10/19 Thursday A Vanguard* Vanguard 6:00 4:00 2:45
10/15/19 Tuesday H St. Mary’s* JI – Joseph Dorris Field 5:00 7:00  
10/17/19 Thursday A CSCS* 4 Diamonds Field 6:00 4:00 2:30
10/22/19 Tuesday H Atlas Prep* JI – Joseph Dorris Field 5:00 7:00  
10/24/19 Thursday H Ellicott* JI – Joseph Dorris Field 5:00 7:00  
10/31/19 Thursday TBA 1st Round – State Playoffs TBA TBA
11/5/19 Tuesday TBA 2nd Round – State Playoffs TBA TBA
11/9/19 Saturday TBA Quarterfinals TBA TBA
11/13/19 Wednesday TBA Semifinals TBA TBA
11/16/19 Saturday TBA State Finals TBA TBA

* – TPL Region game