Boys Soccer 2019            
Date Day H/A Opponent Site JV Varsity Leave
8/12/19 Monday   Tryouts begin JI – Joseph Dorris Field 4:00 4:00  
9/3/19 Tuesday A Sierra Sierra HS 4:00 3:00
9/5/19 Thursday A Fountain Valley Fountain Valley Tourn 4:15
9/6/19 Friday A Canon City Fountain Valley Tourn 4:15
9/11/19 Wednesday H TCA James Irwin 4:00    
9/12/19 Thursday H ECA James Irwin   4:30  
9/13/19 Friday A Widefield Widefield HS 4:00
9/21/19 Saturday A Lamar* Lamar Community Center 2:00 12:00 8:00
9/26/19 Thursday H Pueblo County James Irwin 5:00 7:00  
9/28/19 Saturday A Pueblo West Pueblo West HS 10:00 12:00 8:00
9/30/19 Monday H DSST – Stapleton James Irwin 5:00 7:00  
10/3/19 Thursday A Salida* Salida HS 4:00 6:00 1:00
10/8/19 Tuesday H Manitou Springs* James Irwin 6:00 4:00  
10/10/19 Thursday A Vanguard* Vanguard 6:00 4:00 2:45
10/15/19 Tuesday H St. Mary’s* James Irwin   7:00  
10/17/19 Thursday A CSCS* 4:00 2:30
10/22/19 Tuesday H Atlas Prep* James Irwin 5:00 7:00  
10/24/19 Thursday H Ellicott* James Irwin   5:00  
10/31/19 Thursday TBA 1st Round – State Playoffs TBA TBA
11/5/19 Tuesday TBA 2nd Round – State Playoffs TBA TBA
11/9/19 Saturday TBA Quarterfinals TBA TBA
11/13/19 Wednesday TBA Semifinals TBA TBA
11/16/19 Saturday TBA State Finals TBA TBA

* – TPL Region game