Boys Volleyball 2019
Date Day Team Opponent Site Start Leave
2/11/19 Monday   Practice starts JI Field House 4:00-6:00  
3/12/19 Tuesday JI Blue D20 Black JI Field House 6:00  
      Vanguard Blue* JI Field House 8:00  
3/14/19 Thursday JI Gray Fountain-Ft. Carson Red* JI Field House 6:00  
      Mesa Ridge Purple* JI Field House 8:00  
3/19/19 Tuesday JI Blue Fountain-Ft. Carson Red* JI Field House 6:00  
      D20 White JI Field House 8:00  
    JI Gray CSCS Blue* Cheyenne Mt HS 7:00  
      Cheyenne Mt. White* Cheyenne Mt HS 8:00  
3/20/19 Wednesday JI Gray Fountain-Ft. Carson Red* Fountain-Ft. Carson HS 6:00  
      Mesa Ridge Purple* Fountain-Ft. Carson HS 7:00  
4/2/19 Tuesday JI Blue Pueblo South Black* Pueblo South HS 6:00  
      Cheyenne Mt White* Pueblo South HS 7:00  
    JI Gray CSS Blue* Colorado Springs School 6:00  
      Vanguard Gold* Colorado Springs School 7:00  
4/4/19 Thursday JI Gray Pueblo South Black* JI Field House 6:00  
      Rock Canyon Black* JI Field House 8:00  
4/6/19 Saturday JI Blue TBD TBD TBD  
    JI Blue TBD TBD TBD  
    JI Blue TBD TBD TBD  
    JI Gray TBD TBD TBD  
    JI Gray TBD TBD TBD  
    JI Gray TBD TBD TBD  
4/9/19 Tuesday JI Blue CSS Blue* Canon City HS 7:00  
      Canon City Black* Canon City HS 8:00  
    JI Gray Vanguard Blue* Vanguard School 6:00  
      Sand Creek Cardinal* Vanguard School 7:00  
4/11/19 Thursday JI Blue Vanguard Gold* JI Field House 6:00  
      CSCS Blue* JI Field House 8:00  
4/13/19 Saturday JI Blue St. Mary’s Green* JI Field House 2:00  
    JI Gray Fountain Valley Red* JI Field House 3:00  
4/16/19 Tuesday JI Blue JI Gray* JI Field House 6:00  
    JI Gray D20 Gold JI Field House 7:00  
    JI Blue D20 Gold JI Field House 8:00  
4/18/19 Thursday JI Blue D20 Gold Ponderosa HS 7:00  
      Ponderosa Black Ponderosa HS 8:00  
4/22/19 Monday JI Gray Canon City Black* Discovery Canyon HS 6:00  
      Castle View Red Discovery Canyon HS 7:00  
4/23/19 Tuesday JI Blue Mesa Ridge Purple* Mesa Ridge HS 6:00  
      Fountain Valley Red* Mesa Ridge HS 7:00  
4/25/19 Thursday JI Blue Sand Creek Cardinal* JI Field House 6:00  
      Castle View Gold JI Field House 8:00  
    JI Gray D20 Gold Discovery Canyon HS 6:00  
      Grandview Blue Discovery Canyon HS 7:00  
4/30/19 Tuesday JI Gray St. Mary’s Green* St. Mary’s HS 6:00  
      Cherry Creek Blue St. Mary’s HS 7:00  
5/3-4/19 Fri or Sat   Regionals – TBD TBD TBD  
5/11/19 Saturday   State Finals – TBD TBD TBD  

* – denotes league match