www.jiboysvolleyball.xyz

Boys Volleyball 2018          
Date Day Team Opponent Site Start Leave
2/20/18 Tuesday Practice starts JI Field House 4:00-6:00
3/13/18 Tuesday JI Blue Chaparral Navy JI Field House W 25-10
25-15
CSCS Gold JI Field House W 25-16
25-18
3/15/18 Thursday JI Blue Chaparral Navy Rampart HS W 25-13

25-16

Rampart White Rampart HS W 25-16

25-13

3/20/18 Tuesday JI Blue Cheyenne Mt White JI Field House 6:00
Vanguard Blue* JI Field House 8:00
4/3/18 Tuesday JI Blue St. Mary’s Green JI Field House 6:00
CSS Blue JI Field House 8:00
4/7/18 Saturday Paul Hastings Tournament Falcon Green JI Field House 9:00
Paul Hastings Tournament Faith Christian Gold JI Field House ~11:30
Paul Hastings Tournament Chatfield Burgundy JI Field House ~3:15
4/10/18 Tuesday JI Blue Fountain Valley Red Vanguard School 7:00
Vanguard Blue Vanguard School 8:00
4/12/18 Thursday JI Blue Vanguard Gold* JI Field House 6:00
Fountain Valley Red* JI Field House 8:00
4/17/18 Tuesday JI Blue CSCS Gold* CSCS 6:00
Pueblo South Black* CSCS 7:00
4/24/18 Tuesday JI Blue Sand Creek Cardinal* St. Mary’s HS 7:00
St. Mary’s Green* St. Mary’s HS 8:00
4/26/18 Thursday JI Blue Cheyenne Mt White* Cheyenne Mt HS 6:00
CSS Blue* Cheyenne Mt HS 7:00
5/4-5/18 Fri or Sat JI Blue Regionals – TBD TBD TBD
5/12/18 Saturday JI Blue State Finals – TBD TBD TBD

* – denotes league match