www.jiboysvolleyball.xyz

Boys Volleyball 2017          
Date Day Team Opponent Site Start Leave
2/20/2017 Monday Practice starts JI Field House 4:00-6:00
3/7/2017 Tuesday JI Blue TCA Red JI Field House 6:00
JI Blue Sand Creek Cardinal JI Field House 8:00
3/9/2017 Thursday JI Blue Vanguard Blue Vanguard HS 6:00
Coronado Red Vanguard HS 7:00
3/16/2017 Thursday JI Blue Rampart Gold Douglas County HS – north gym 7:00
Castle View Red Douglas County HS – north gym 8:00
3/21/2017 Tuesday JI Blue Falcon Gold JI Field House 6:00
Vanguard Gold JI Field House 8:00
4/6/17 Thursday JI Blue CSS Blue JI Field House 6:00
Ponderosa Gray JI Field House 8:00
4/8/2017 Saturday Paul Hastings Tournament Faith Christian Cardinal Smoky Hill HS 9:00
Paul Hastings Tournament Rampart Gold Smoky Hill HS ~11:00
Paul Hastings Tournament Sky View Academy Blue Smoky Hill HS ~2:00
4/11/17 Tuesday JI Blue TCA Red JI Field House 6:00
Fountain Valley Red JI Field House 8:00
4/25/17 Tuesday JI Blue Ponderosa Gold Ponderosa HS 6:00
Vanguard Blue Ponderosa HS 7:00
4/27/17 Thursday JI Blue Sand Creek Cardinal JI Field House 6:00
CSS Blue JI Field House 8:00
5/2/17 Tuesday JI Blue CSCS Gold JI Field House 6:00
JI Field House 8:00
5/5-6/2017 Fri or Sat JI Blue Regionals – TBD TBD TBD
5/13/2017 Saturday JI Blue State Finals – TBD TBD TBD