Cross Country        
Date Day Meet Site Start Leave
8/15/16 Monday Practice officially begins JI gym lobby 3:45  
9/1/16 Thursday Joe Davis Invitational Monument Valley Park 4:00 2:30
9/8/16 Thursday Mustang Invitational Bear Creek Park 2:30 12:45
9/13/16 Tuesday Florence Husky Invitational Pathfinder Regional Park 4:00 2:00
9/20/16 Tuesday Buena Vista  Invitational River Park, Buena Vista 4:00 12:45
9/24/16 Saturday Fountain-Ft. Carson Invit. Fountain-Ft. Carson HS 9:00  
10/1/16 Saturday Rampart Fox & Hounds Cottonwood Creek Park 8:45  
10/7/16 Friday Tri-Peaks League Meet Monument Valley Park MS 2:00
HS 3:00
12:45
10/20/16 Thursday Regional Meet Fountain Creek Regional Park 1:30 12:00
10/29/16 Saturday State Meet Penrose Event Center 9:20