Girls Golf        
Date Day Meet Site Start Leave
2/27/17 Monday Practice starts
4/5/17 Wednesday JV Match Cherokee Ridge GC 3:00 2:00
4/6/17 Thursday Fountain-Ft. Carson Invite Cheyenne Shadows – Fort Carson 9:00 7:45
4/12/17 Wednesday JV Match Cherokee Ridge 3:00 2:00
4/13/17 Thursday Tri-Peaks League Tournament Hollydot 9:00 6:30
4/17/17 Monday Tri-Peaks League Tournament Sumo 9:00 7:00
4/24/17 Monday Elizabeth HS Tournament Spring Valley GC 9:00 6:30
4/25/17 Tuesday JV Match Cherokee Ridge GC 3:00 2:00
5/3/17 Wednesday JV Match Cherokee Ridge GC 3:00 2:00
5/4/17 Thursday Sand Creek Tournament Springs Ranch GC 8:00 7:00
5/8/17 Monday 3A Regional Tournament Springs Valley GC 8:00 6:00
5/16/17 Tuesday Tri Peaks Trinidad GC 10:00 7:00
5/22/16 Monday State Golf Finals Broadlands GC 8:30 TBD
5/23/17 Tuesday State Golf Finals Broadlands GC 8:30 TBD