HS Girls Soccer – 2018            
Date Day H/A Opponent Site JV Varsity Leave
2/26/18 Monday H Tryouts Begin JI – Joseph Dorris Field   4-6  
3/6/18 Tuesday H Mesa Ridge scrimmage JI – Joseph Dorris Field   4:00  
3/8/18 Thursday A Sierra Sierra HS 4:30 3:15
3/10/18 Saturday A Buena Vista Buena Vista HS 1:00 11:00 8:00
3/13/18 Tuesday H Salida JI – Joseph Dorris Field 5:15 3:30  
3/17/18 Saturday H Harrison JI – Joseph Dorris Field   11:00  
3/20/18 Tuesday H Ellicott JI – Joseph Dorris Field   4:30  
3/22/18 Thursday A ECA El Pomar E 4:00 2:45
4/3/18 Tuesday H Thomas MacLaren JI – Joseph Dorris Field   4:00  
4/5/18 Thursday H Atlas Prep* JI – Joseph Dorris Field   4:00  
4/10/18 Tuesday A Fountain Valley* Fountain Valley 4:15 3:00
4/11/18 Wednesday H Manitou Springs JI – Joseph Dorris Field 4:30    
4/12/18 Thursday H DHPH* JI – Joseph Dorris Field   4:30  
4/16/18 Monday A St. Mary’s* Grace Center 6:00 4:00 2:30
4/19/18 Thursday H Lamar* JI – Joseph Dorris Field 6:00 4:30  
4/24/18 Tuesday A Rye* Rye HS 5:45 4:00 1:30
4/26/18 Thursday H Trinidad* JI – Joseph Dorris Field   4:00  
4/30/18 Monday H Florence JI – Joseph Dorris Field 5:45 4:00  
5/9/18 Wednesday TBA 1st Round – State Tournament TBA TBA
5/12/18 Saturday TBA 2nd Round – State Tournament TBA TBA
5/16/18 Wednesday TBA Quarterfinals – State TBA TBA
5/19/18 Saturday TBA Semifinals – State All-City Stadium TBA
5/22/18 Tuesday TBA State Finals Dick’s Sporting Goods Park TBA

* – Region 1 game