HS Girls Soccer – 2019            
Date Day H/A Opponent Site JV Varsity Leave
2/26/18 Monday H Tryouts Begin JI – Joseph Dorris Field   4-6  
               
3/7/19 Thursday H Sierra JI – Joseph Dorris Field   4:00  
3/09/19 Saturday A Harrison Harrison HS 12:00 10:00
3/12/19 Tuesday A CSCS UCCS – 4 Diamonds Field 4:00 2:30
3/22/19 Friday H ECA JI – Joseph Dorris Field 5:45 4:00  
4/2/19 Tuesday A Thomas MacLaren Thomas MacLaren 5:45 4:00 2:45
4/4/19 Thursday H Atlas Prep* JI – Joseph Dorris Field   4:00 3:00
4/6/19 Saturday H Buena Vista JI – Joseph Dorris Field   11:00
4/11/19 Thursday H Trinidad* JI – Joseph Dorris Field   4:00  
4/13/19 Saturday H Fountain Valley JI – Joseph Dorris Field   11:00  
4/16/19 Tuesday A Salida Salida HS 4:30 1:30
4/18/19 Thursday H Lamar* JI – Joseph Dorris Field 6:00 4:30  
4/20/19 Saturday A Rye Rye High School 1:00 11:00 8:45
4/25/19 Thursday A Ellicott* Ellicott HS 4:00 2:30
4/30/19 Tuesday H Vanguard JI – Joseph Dorris Field 5:45 4:00  
5/2/19 Thursday A St. Mary’s* Grace Center 7:00 5:00 3:30
5/9/19 Thursday TBA 1st Round – State Tournament TBA TBA
5/11/19 Saturday TBA 2nd Round – State Tournament TBA TBA
5/15/19 Wednesday TBA Quarterfinals – State TBA TBA
5/18/19 Saturday TBA Semifinals – State All-City Stadium TBA
5/21/19 Tuesday TBA State Finals Dick’s Sporting Goods Park TBA

* – Region 1 game