HS Girls Soccer – 2020            
Date Day H/A Opponent Site JV Varsity Leave
3/2/20 Monday H Tryouts Begin JI – Joseph Dorris Field   4-6  
               
3/12/20 Thursday A Sierra Sierra HS 4:00 2:45
3/14/20 Saturday H Harrison Jaguar Stadium 10:00 12:00  
3/17/20 Tuesday H CSCS Jaguar Stadium   4:00  
3/31/20 Tuesday H Thomas MacLaren Jaguar Stadium 5:45 4:00  
4/2/20 Thursday A ECA El Pomar 4:30 3:15
4/9/20 Thursday A Atlas Prep* Atlas Prep 4:00 2:45
4/11/20 Saturday A Buena Vista Buena Vista HS 1:00 11:00 7:45
4/16/20 Thursday A Trinidad* Trinidad HS 4:00 1:00
4/18/20 Saturday A Fountain Valley Fountain Valley School 10:00
4/21/20 Tuesday H Salida Jaguar Stadium 4:00 6:00  
4/23/20 Thursday A Lamar* Lamar HS 6:00 4:30 12:30
4/25/20 Saturday H Rye Jaguar Stadium 1:00 11:00  
4/30/20 Thursday H Ellicott* Jaguar Stadium   4:30  
5/5/20 Tuesday H Vanguard Jaguar Stadium   7:00  
5/7/20 Thursday H St. Mary’s* Jaguar Stadium 5:00 7:00  
5/14/20 Thursday TBA 1st Round – State Tournament TBA TBA
5/11/19 Saturday TBA 2nd Round – State Tournament TBA TBA
5/15/19 Wednesday TBA Quarterfinals – State TBA TBA
5/18/19 Saturday TBA Semifinals – State All-City Stadium TBA
5/26/20 Tuesday TBA State Finals Dick’s Sporting Goods Park TBA

* – Region 1 game