Girls’ Soccer 2020            
Date Day H/A Opponent Site JV Varsity Leave
4/26/21 Monday   Tryouts begin Jaguar Stadium 4:00 4:00  
5/4/21 Tuesday A Manitou Springs* Manitou Springs HS 4:00 6:00 2:30
5/6/21 Thursday H St. Mary’s* Jaguar Stadium 5:00 7:00  
5/8/21 Saturday A Woodland Park Woodland Park HS 11:00 1:00 9:15
5/11/21 Tuesday A Florence * Florence HS 6:00 4:00 2:15
5/13/21 Thursday H Salida* Jaguar Stadium 5:00 7:00  
5/18/21 Tuesday A Atlas Prep* Atlas Prep 6:00 4:00
5/20/21 Thursday H CSCS* Jaguar Stadium               5:00 7:00  
5/29/21 Saturday A Harrison Harrison HS 12:00 10:00
6/1/21 Tuesday H Vanguard Jaguar Stadium 5:00 7:00  
6/8/21 Tuesday H Thomas MacLaren Jaguar Stadium 5:00 7:00  
6/16/21 Wednesday TBA 1st Round – State Playoffs TBA TBA
6/19/21 Saturday TBA Quarterfinals TBA TBA
6/23/21 Wednesday TBA Semifinals TBA TBA
6/26/21 Saturday TBA State Finals TBA TBA

* – TPL Region game