HS Girls Soccer – 2018          
Date Day H/A Opponent Site Varsity Leave
2/26/18 Monday H Tryouts Begin JI – Joseph Dorris Field 4-6  
3/8/18 Thursday A Sierra Sierra HS 4:30 3:15
3/10/18 Saturday A Buena Vista Buena Vista HS 11:00 8:00
3/13/18 Tuesday H Salida JI – Joseph Dorris Field 4:00  
3/17/18 Saturday H Harrison JI – Joseph Dorris Field 11:00  
3/20/18 Tuesday H Ellicott JI – Joseph Dorris Field 4:30  
3/22/18 Thursday A ECA El Pomar E 4:00 2:45
4/3/18 Tuesday H Thomas MacLaren JI – Joseph Dorris Field 4:00  
4/5/18 Thursday H Atlas Prep* JI – Joseph Dorris Field 4:00  
4/10/18 Tuesday A Fountain Valley* Fountain Valley 4:15 3:00
4/12/18 Thursday H DHPH* JI – Joseph Dorris Field 4:30  
4/17/18 Tuesday A St. Mary’s* Grace Center ??
4/19/18 Thursday H Lamar* JI – Joseph Dorris Field 4:00  
4/24/18 Tuesday A Rye* Rye HS 4:00 1:30
4/26/18 Thursday H Trinidad* JI – Joseph Dorris Field 4:00  
4/30/18 Monday H Florence JI – Joseph Dorris Field 4:00  
5/12-13/17 Fri/Sat TBA 1st & 2nd Rounds – State Tournament TBA TBA
????? ???????? TBA Quarterfinals – State TBA TBA
5/17/17 Saturday TBA Semifinals – State TBA TBA
5/23/17 Tuesday TBA State Finals TBA

* – Region 1 game