Softball – 19            
Date Day Home/Away Opponent Site JV Var Leave
8/15/16 Monday Tryouts begin El Pomar 4:15
8/25/16 Thursday A Mitchell Mitchell HS Weather cancellation 3:15
8/30/16 Tuesday A Harrison HS El Pomar 4:00/5:30 2:45
9/3/16 Saturday A La Junta* La Junta 11:00/1:00 8:00
9/6/16 Tuesday H Sierra El Pomar#   4:30 3:15
    A Coronado Holmes MS 4:30   3:00
9/8/16 Thursday H St. Mary’s* El Pomar#   4:30  
9/10/16 Saturday H Lamar* El Pomar#   11:00/
12:30
 
9/13/16 Tuesday A Florence* Wilcox Park
(999 E 5th St
Florence, CO)
4:15 2:30
A Widefield Widefield Comm Ctr 4:00
9/14/16 Wednesday A St. Mary’s Leon Young 4 4:30 3:15
9/17/16 Saturday H DHPH* El Pomar#   10:00/
12:00
 
9/19/16 Monday A Mitchell Mitchell HS 4:30 3:15
9/22/16 Thursday A St. Mary’s* Leon Young 4:30 TBA
9/23/16 Friday A Mitchell Mitchell HS
9/26/16 Monday H St. Mary’s El Pomar# 4:30   3:15
9/27/16 Tuesday A Fountain-Ft. Carson F-FC HS 4:30 3:15
9/29/16 Thursday H Coronado El Pomar 4:30   3:15
10/1/16 Saturday A Rocky Ford* Rocky Ford HS 10:00/
12:00
TBA
10/4/16 Tuesday H Florence* El Pomar#   4:30 3:15
10/5/16 Wednesday A TCA TCA 3:45/
5:15
  2:30
10/6/16 Thursday A DHPH DHPH 4:30 2:45
10/8/16 Saturday A Air Academy Air Academy 10:00

* denotes a league game

# denotes a home game