Softball 2019            
Date Day Home/Away Opponent Site JV Var Leave
8/12/19 Monday Tryouts begin El Pomar 4:15
8/23/19 Friday H Gunnison El Pomar   3:00/5:00  
8/31/19 Saturday H Mitchell El Pomar   10:00/12:00  
9/3/19 Tuesday H Harrison El Pomar   3:30/5:00  
9/5/19 Thursday A St. Mary’s Leon Young 4:30 3:15
9/7/19 Saturday A Alamosa Alamosa HS 1:00 9:00
9/10/19 Tuesday H Canon City El Pomar 4:00 6:00  
9/14/19 Saturday A Sierra El Pomar 10:00/12:00
9/19/19 Thursday A DHPH* ?? 4:00/5:45 2:00
9/21/19 Saturday A The Academy The Academy 11:00/1:00 8:00
9/24/19 Tuesday H St. Mary’s* El Pomar   4:30  
9/26/19 Thursday H Alamosa* El Pomar   4:30  
9/28/19 Saturday A TCA TCA 10:00
10/1/19 Tuesday A La Junta* La Junta HS ? 4:00 1:00
10/3/19 Thursday H Lamar* El Pomar   4:30  
10/8/19 Tuesday A Rocky Ford* Rocky Ford HS 4:00 2:00
10/10/19 Thursday H Florence* El Pomar   4:30  

* denotes a league game