Softball – 19            
Date Day Home/Away Opponent Site JV Var Leave
8/14/17 Monday Tryouts begin El Pomar 4:15
8/19/17 Saturday A Scrimmage Saturday Leon Young Park All day All day
8/24/17 Thursday H Mitchell# El Pomar   Weather cancellation  
8/29/17 Tuesday H Harrison# El Pomar   4:00/5:30 2:45
9/2/17 Saturday H La Junta*# El Pomar   11:00/1:00  
9/5/17 Tuesday A Sierra El Pomar 4:30 3:15
    H Coronado# El Pomar 4:30   3:15
9/7/17 Thursday A St. Mary’s* Leon Young 4:30
9/9/17 Saturday A Lamar* Lamar HS 11:00/
12:30
7:00 AM
9/12/17 Tuesday H Florence*# El Pomar   4:30 3:15
9/13/17 Wednesday A St. Mary’s Leon Young 4:30 3:15
9/14/17 Thursday H Coronado El Pomar 4:30   3:15
9/16/17 Saturday A DHPH* Pueblo 10:00/
12:00
8:00
9/18/17 Monday H Mitchell El Pomar   4:30 3:00
9/20/17 Wednesday H Fountain-Ft. Carson# El Pomar 4:30   3:15
9/21/17 Thursday H St. Mary’s*# El Pomar   4:30 3:15
9/25/17 Monday H St. Mary’s# El Pomar# 4:30   3:15
9/27/17 Wednesday H Widefield El Pomar 4:30   3:15
9/28/17 Thursday A Coronado Holmes MS 4:30 3:00
9/30/17 Saturday H Rocky Ford*# El Pomar   10:00/
12:00
 
10/3/17 Tuesday A Florence* Wilcox Park
(999 E 5th St
Florence, CO)
4:30 2:45
10/4/17 Wednesday H TCA# El Pomar 3:45/
5:15
  2:30
10/5/17 Thursday H DHPH# El Pomar   4:30 2:45
10/7/17 Saturday H Air Academy# El Pomar 10:00    

* denotes a league game

# denotes a home game