Girls Volleyball 2018            
Date Day H/A Opponent Site C JV Varsity Leave
8/6/18 Monday H Tryouts Begin JI Field House 4-6 PM 4-6 PM 4-6 PM  
8/21/18 Tuesday TBD ECA – scrimmage TBD TBD TBD TBD  
8/25/18 Saturday A Ellicott Ellicott Tournament     9:00 7:45
    A Highland Ellicott Tournament     11:00  
    A Rocky Ford Ellicott Tournament     12:00  
8/28/18 Tuesday H Sierra JI Field House 4:00 5:00 6:00  
8/30/18 Thursday H Mitchell JI Field House 4:00 5:00 6:00  
9/4/18 Tuesday A Trinidad* Trinidad HS 4:00 5:00 6:00 1:00
9/6/18 Thursday H Ellicott* JI Field House 4:00 5:00 6:00  
9/8/18 Saturday A Lamar* Lamar Community Ctr 2:00 3:00 4:00 10:00
9/11/18 Tuesday A Harrison Harrison HS 4:00 5:00 6:00 3:00
9/13/18 Thursday H Manitou Springs* JI Field House   5:00 6:00  
9/20/18 Thursday A Vanguard* Vanguard School 4:00 5:00 6:00 3:00
9/25/18 Tuesday A CSCS* CSCS 4:00 5:00 6:00 3:00
9/29/18 Saturday A TBD Florence HS C Tourn TBD      
      TBD   TBD      
      TBD   TBD      
10/2/18 Tuesday H Salida* JI Field House 4:00 5:00 6:00  
10/4/18 Thursday A St. Mary’s* St. Mary’s HS 4:00 5:00 6:00 3:00
10/9/18 Tuesday H Atlas Prep* JI Field House   5:00 6:00  
10/11/18 Thursday H Florence* JI Field House 4:00 5:00 6:00  
10/18/18 Thursday H Buena Vista* JI Field House 4:00 5:00 6:00  
10/20/18 Saturday H Banning Lewis JI JV Tournament   11:00    
      Salida JI JV Tournament   1:30    
      TBD JI JV Tournament   2:45 or 4:00    
10/23/18 Tuesday A CSS CSS 4:00 5:00 6:00 3:00
10/25/18 Thursday H La Junta* JI Field House 4:00 5:00 6:00  
10/27/18 Saturday A Sargent Gunnison Tourn – Gunnison HS     9:00 Friday 3:00
      Jefferson Gunnison Tourn – Gunnison HS     12:00  
      Gunnison Gunnison Tourn – Gunnison HS     1:00  
      TBD Gunnison Tourn – Gunnison HS     3:00 or 4:00  
11/3/18 Saturday TBA Regionals TBA     TBA  
11/9-10/18

 

Fri/Sat A State Finals Denver Coliseum     TBA  

* – Tri-Peaks League match