Girls Volleyball 2020            
Date Day H/A Opponent Site C JV Varsity Leave
3/15/21 Monday H Tryouts Begin JI Field House 2-4 PM 2-4 PM 2-4 PM  
3/27/21 Saturday H Sand Creek JI Field House 1:00 2:00 3:00  
3/30/21 Tuesday A CSCS* CSCS 4:00 5:00 6:00 2:45
4/1/21 Thursday H Ellicott* JI Field House 4:00 5:00 6:00  
4/3/21 Saturday H CSS JI Field House 1?00 2:00 3:00  
4/5/21 Monday H Peyton JI Field House 4:00 5:00 6:00  
4/6/21 Tuesday H St. Mary’s* JI Field House 4:00 5:00 6:00  
4/8/21 Thursday H Buena Vista* JI Field House 4:00 5:00 6:00  
4/10/21 Saturday A Banning Lewis* Banning Lewis Preparatory Academy 1:00 2:00 3:00
4/13/21 Tuesday A Lamar* Lamar Community Center 4:00 5:00 6:00 12:00
4/15/21 Thursday A Vanguard* Vanguard School 4:00 5:00 6:00 2:45
4/17/21 Saturday A Salida* Salida HS 1:00 2:00 3:00 10:00
4/20/21 Tuesday A Manitou Springs* Manitou Springs HS 4:00 5:00 6:00 2:45
4/22/21 Thursday H La Junta* JI Field House 4:00 5:00 6:45  
4/24/21 Saturday H Florence* JI Field House 1:00 2:00 3:00  
4/30 – 5/1 Friday or Saturday Regionals TBA TBA
5/7-8/21 Fri – Sat State Finals Denver Coliseum TBA

* – Tri-Peaks League match