Girls Volleyball 2020            
Date Day H/A Opponent Site C JV Varsity Leave
8/10/20 Monday H Tryouts Begin JI Field House 2-4 PM 2-4 PM 2-4 PM  
8/18/20 Tuesday H ECA scrimmage JI Field House 6:00 5:00 4:00  
8/22/20 Saturday A Rocky Ford Ellicott Tournament     ~10:00  
      DHPH Ellicott Tournament     ~12:00  
      Ellicott Ellicott Tournament     ~2:00  
9/1/20 Tuesday H Peyton JI Field House 4:00 5:00 6:00  
9/7/20

Will be changed

Monday A Fountain Valley Fountain Valley School 5:00 6:00
9/8/20 Tuesday H Sierra JI Field House 4:00 5:00 6:00  
9/15/20 Tuesday A Harrison Harrison HS 4:00 5:00 6:00
9/22/20 Tuesday H St. Mary’s* JI Field House 4:00 5:00 6:00  
9/24/20 Thursday A Banning Lewis Prep* BLPA 4:00 5:00 6:00 2:45
9/29/20 Tuesday H Ellicott* JI Field House 4:00 5:00 6:00  
10/1/20 Thursday A Salida* Salida HS 4:30 5:30 6:30 1:30
10/6/20 Tuesday H Buena Vista* JI Field House 4:00 5:00 6:00  
10/8/20 Thursday A Lamar* Lamar Community Center 4:00 5:00 6:00 12:00
10/13/20 Tuesday A Vanguard* Vanguard School 4:00 5:00 6:00 3:00
10/15/20 Thursday H La Junta* JI Field House 4:00 5:00 6:00  
10/20/20 Tuesday A Manitou Springs* Manitou Springs HS 4:00 5:00 6:45
10/22/20 Thursday H Florence* JI Field House 4:00 5:00 6:00  
10/24/20 Saturday H TBD JI JV Tournament   11:00    
      TBD JI JV Tournament   1:30    
      TBD JI JV Tournament   2:45 or 4:00    
10/27/20 Tuesday A CSCS* CSCS 4:00 5:00 6:00 2:45
10/29/20 Thursday H CSS JI Field House 4:00 5:00 6:00  
10/31/20 Saturday A TBD Gunnison Tourn – Gunnison HS 10:00 Friday 3:00
TBD Gunnison Tourn – Gunnison HS 12:00
TBD Gunnison Tourn – Gunnison HS 1:00
TBD Gunnison Tourn – Gunnison HS 3:00 or 4:00
11/7/20 Saturday TBA Regionals TBA TBA
11/12-14/20 Thur-Sat A State Finals Denver Coliseum TBA

* – Tri-Peaks League match