Wrestling – 28 (24/4)        
Date Day Meet Site Start Leave
11/11/16 Thursday Tryouts begin James Irwin TBA
12/3/16 Saturday Buena Vista Tournament – 3 Buena Vista HS 9:30 AM 5:30 AM
12/13/16 Tuesday Manitou Springs Dual – ½ James Irwin Field House 6:00
1/7/17 Saturday Denver South Tournament – 3 Denver South High School 9:00
7:00 AM weigh-in
5:30 AM
1/14/17 Saturday Pueblo Centennial – 3 Pueblo Centennial HS 9:00
6:30 AM weigh-in
5:45 AM
1/17/17 Tuesday Peyton Dual – ½ Peyton HS 6:00 4:30
1/20-21/17 Fri/Sat CS Metro League Championships – 4 Doherty HS 4:30 PM 2:00
1/28/17 Saturday Rivalry Quad – TCA, Manitou, CSCS, JI – 2 TCA TBD TBD
2/4/17 Saturday Tri-Peaks Tournament – 3 Florence HS 9:00 AM 6:15 AM
2/10-11/17 Fri/Sat Regionals TBD TBA TBA
2/16-18/17 Thur-Sat State Finals Pepsi Center TBA TBA