Wrestling        
Date Day Meet Site Start Leave
1/18/21 Monday Tryouts begin James Irwin TBA
1/28/21 Thursday Pueblo Central*, CSCS* JI Field House

(1 lb allowance)

5:00

4:00 weigh in

 
1/30/21 Saturday Falcon, Pueblo South – tri Falcon HS 9:00 AM

8:00 weigh in

7:30 AM
2/4/21 Thursday Lamar* JI Field House 5:00

4:00 weigh in

 
2/6/21 Saturday Gunnison, Salida*, Sand Creek – quad JI Field House    
2/11/21 Thursday Fowler Fowler 6:00

5:00 weigh in

3:15
2/13/21 Saturday Palmer, Sierra* – tri JI Field House 10:00 AM

9:00 weigh in

 
2/16/21 Tuesday Florence*, La Junta*, TCA* – tri JI Field House 5:00

4:00 weigh in

 
2/20/21 Saturday Woodland Park, Salida*, Buena Vista – quad Woodland Park HS 9:00

8:00 weigh in

7:00 AM
2/24/21 Wednesday Manitou*, Salida* – tri Manitou Springs HS 4:00

3:00 weigh in

2:30
2/27/21 Saturday Valley*, Bennett – tri Valley HS 11:00

10:00 weigh in

7:30 AM
3/5-6/21 Fri/Sat Regionals JI Field House TBA TBA
3/12-13/21 Fri-Sat State Finals Pepsi Center TBA TBA

* – Regional team