James Irwin Charter Schools 

The  Board has ultimate responsibility for the network of all James Irwin Charter Schools and is charged with implementing its vision. The Board enters into an agreement with each school to provide specific services including operations, facilities, financial management, education programs, and human resources.

Board Members 2020-21

Contact the JICS Board of Directors

Board Meeting Dates
Board Meeting Agendas
Board Meeting Minutes
Board Policies and Reports

Astrozon Campus Board Meeting Agendas
Astrozon Campus Board Working Session Agendas
Astrozon Campus Board Meeting Minutes
Astrozon Campus Board Minutes Archived
Astrozon Campus Board Policies and Reports

Howard Campus Board Meeting Agendas
Howard Campus Board Meeting Minutes
Howard Campus Board Meeting Minutes Archived
Howard Campus Board Policy 2015 – 2016