The Astrozon Campus Board 

The three original James Irwin Schools were James Irwin Charter High School, James Irwin Charter Middle School and James Irwin Charter Elementary School. Originally established under separate charter contracts, all three schools are governed by a single charter school governing board. This board has responsibility for governance for the three schools. These charters are authorized by the Harrison 2 School District.