Jonathan Berg, Chief Executive Officer
jonathan.berg@jamesirwin.org
(719) 302-9017

Ginger Brining, Executive Administrative Assistant
ginger.brining@jamesirwin.org
(719)302-9017

Ray Brining, Director of Transportation and Maintenance
ray.brining@jamesirwin.org
(719) 322-8708

Linda Carroll, Director of Advancement
linda.carroll@jamesirwin.org
(719) 302-9013

Janice Cook, Director of Admissions and Academic Advising
janice.cook@jamesirwin.org
(719) 302-9023

Eileen Johnston, Chief Financial Officer
eileen.johnston@jamesirwin.org
(719) 302-9001

Courtney Kennedy, Business Manager
courtney.kennedy@jamesirwin.org
(719) 302-9004