JICA Parent Right to Know

JICA Staff Directory

 

Name

Title

Email

Saadia Dumas

Principal

saadia.dumas@jamesirwin.org

Pamela Dixon

Assistant Principal

pam.dixon@jamesirwin.org

Cindy Miller

Administrative Assistant

cindy.miller@jamesirwin.org

Belinda Armstrong

Secretary

belinda.armstrong@jamesirwin.org

Jenice Bosch

Dean of Students

jenice.bosch@jamesirwin.org

Jennifer Young

Assess. Coordinator / Curriculum / ELL

jennifer.young@jamesirwin.org

Audra Mitchell

Student Services Coordinator – IEP

audra.mitchell@jamesirwin.org

Chloe Whatley

Student Services Teacher – IEP

chloe.whatley@jamesirwin.org

Kimberly Nabeta

Instructional Coach/Title I Staff Coordinator

kimberly.nabeta@jamesirwin.org

Lynda Kenyon

K Teacher

lynda.kenyon@jamesirwin.org

Heather Allen

K Teacher

heather.allen@jamesirwin.org

Gabrielle Pangilinan

K Instructional Assistant

gabrielle.pangilinan@jamesirwin.org

Mary Williams

K Instructional Assistant

mary.williams@jamesirwin.org

Cynthia Schmidt

1st Grade Teacher

cynthia.schmidt@jamesirwin.org

MacKenzie Chittum

1st Grade Teacher

mackenzie.chittum@jamesirwin.org

Morgan McDaniel

1st Grade Instructional Assistant

morgan.mcdaniel@jamesirwin.org

Victoria Sanchez-Mondragon

1st Grade Instructional Assistant

victoria.sanchez-mondragon@jamesirwin.org

Aleah Aragon

2nd Grade Teacher

aleah.aragon@jamesirwin.org

Mandy Crane

2nd Grade Teacher

mandy.crane@jamesirwin.org

Jill Flynt

2nd Grade Instructional Assistant

jill.flynt@jamesirwin.org

Lacey Alejandro

2nd Grade Instructional Assistant

lacey.alejandro@jamesirwin.org

Ashley Muller

3rd Grade Teacher

ashley.muller@jamesirwin.org

Laura Gvazdauskas

3rd Grade Teacher

laura.gvazdauskas@jamesirwin.org

Paige Campagna

3rd Grade Instructional Assistant

paige.campagna@jamesirwin.org

Tiffany Whittaker

3rd Grade Instructional Assistant

tiffany.whittaker@jamesirwin.org

Samantha Majernik

4th Grade Teacher

samantha.majernik@jamesirwin.org

Jennifer Lawrence

4th Grade Teacher

jennifer.lawrence@jamesirwin.org

Cathie Skinner

4th Grade Instructional Assistant

cathie.skinner@jamesirwin.org

Keara Dougherty

4th Grade Instructional Assistant

keara.dougherty@jamesirwin.org

Katherine Kralik

5th Grade Teacher

katherine.kralik@jamesirwin.org

Alyssa Collins

5th Grade Teacher

alyssa.collins@jamesirwin.org

Tabitha Glowaki

5th Grade Instructional Assistant

tabitha.glowaki@jamesirwin.org

Chelsea Hawk

5th Grade Instructional Assistant

chelsea.hawk@jamesirwin.org

Colleen Meakins

Title I Assistant

colleen.meakins@jamesirwin.org

Mandy Crane

Title I Assistant

mandy.crane@jamesirwin.org

Sadie Pennell

Art Teacher

sadie.pennell@jamesirwin.org

Rebecca Lee

Music Teacher

rebecca.lee@jamesirwin.org

Jess Duster

P.E. Teacher

jessica.duster@jamesirwin.org