Parent Right to Know 2017-18

JICA Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Saadia Dumas Principal saadia.dumas@jamesirwin.org
Pamela Dixon Assistant Principal pam.dixon@jamesirwin.org
Cindy Miller Administrative Assistant cindy.miller@jamesirwin.org
Belinda Armstrong Secretary belinda.armstrong@jamesirwin.org
Tammy Parson Dean of Students (Teacher-Trainer) tammy.parson@jamesirwin.org
Jennifer Young Assess. Coordinator / Curriculum / ELL jennifer.young@jamesirwin.org
Amanda Varbel Student Services Coordinator – IEP & GT amanda.varbel@jamesirwin.org
Katie Chaires K Lead Teacher katie.chaires@jamesirwin.org
Nicole Allen K Teacher nicole.allen@jamesirwin.org
Kayla Bosch K Instructional Assistant kayla.bosch@jamesirwin.org
Lynda Kenyon K Instructional Assistant lynda.kenyon@jamesirwin.org
Heather Allen 1st Grade Lead Teacher heather.allen@jamesirwin.org
Cynthia Schmidt 1st Grade Teacher cynthia.schmidt@jamesirwin.org
Samantha Majernik 1st Grade Instructional Assistant Samantha.majernik@jamesirwin.org
Pauline Martin 1st Grade Instructional Assistant pauline.martin@jamesirwin.org
Kathryn Moss 2nd Grade Teacher kathryn.moss@jamesirwin.org
Kayla Weaver 2nd Grade Teacher Kayla.weaver@jamesirwin.org
Laura Gvazdauskas 2nd Grade Instructional Assistant laura.gvazdauskas@jamesirwin.org
Chloe Linder 2nd Grade Instructional Assistant chloe.linder@jamesirwin.org
Amy Renfro 3rd Grade Lead Teacher amy.renfro@jamesirwin.org
Tessea Tulloss 3rd Grade Teacher tessea.tulloss@jamesirwin.org
Tracy Richard 3rd Grade Instructional Assistant tracy.richard@jamesirwin.org
Rachel Davidson 3rd Grade Instructional Assistant rachel.davidson@jamesirwin.org
Jessica Duster 4th Grade Teacher jessica.duster@jamesirwin.org
Kelsey Norris 4th Grade Teacher kelsey.norris@jamesirwin.org
Chalica Pack 4th Grade Instructional Assistant chalica.pack@jamesirwin.org
Jenice Bosch 4th Grade Instructional Assistant jenice.bosch@jamesirwin.org
Kimberly Nabeta 5th Grade Lead Teacher kimberly.nabeta@jamesirwin.org
Morgan Keith 5th Grade Teacher morgan.keith@jamesirwin.org
Theresa Puzan 5th Grade Instructional Assistant theresa.puzan@jamesirwin.org
Meghan Mundell 5th Grade Instructional Assistant meghan.mundell@jamesirwin.org
Ashley Muller Title I Assistant ashley.muller@jamesirwin.org
Fallon Ohlson Title I Assistant fallon.ohlson@jamesirwin.org
Virginia Russell Art Teacher virginia.russell@jamesirwin.org
Rebecca Lee Music Teacher rebecca.lee@jamesirwin.org
Courtney Stites P.E. Teacher courtney.stites@jamesirwin.org
JICA PTO PTO Members pto@jamesirwin.org