Parents Right to Know

JICA Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Saadia Dumas Principal saadia.dumas@jamesirwin.org
Pamela Dixon Assistant Principal pam.dixon@jamesirwin.org
Cindy Miller Administrative Assistant cindy.miller@jamesirwin.org
Belinda Armstrong Secretary belinda.armstrong@jamesirwin.org
Jenice Bosch Dean of Students jenice.bosch@jamesirwin.org
Jennifer Young Assess. Coordinator / Curriculum / ELL jennifer.young@jamesirwin.org
Carolyn Campbell Student Services Coordinator – IEP & GT carolyn.campbell@jamesirwin.org
Kimberly Nabeta Instructional Coach/Title I Staff Coordinator kimberly.nabeta@jamesirwin.org
Lynda Kenyon K Teacher lynda.kenyon@jamesirwin.org
Heather Allen K Teacher heather.allen@jamesirwin.org
Kayla Bosch K Instructional Assistant kayla.bosch@jamesirwin.org
Mary Williams K Instructional Assistant mary.williams@jamesirwin.org
Cynthia Schmidt 1st Grade Teacher cynthia.schmidt@jamesirwin.org
MacKenzie Chittum 1st Grade Teacher mackenzie.chittum@jamesirwin.org
Katie Rocha 1st Grade Instructional Assistant katie.rocha@jamesirwin.org
Amanda Troyer 1st Grade Instructional Assistant amanda.troyer@jamesirwin.org
Kathryn Robinson 2nd Grade Teacher kathryn.robinson@jamesirwin.org
Chloe Linder 2nd Grade Teacher chloe.linder@jamesirwin.org
Ally McKay 2nd Grade Instructional Assistant ally.mckay@jamesirwin.org
Aleah Aragon 2nd Grade Instructional Assistant aleah.aragon@jamesirwin.org
Tessea Tulloss 3rd Grade Teacher tessea.tulloss@jamesirwin.org
Laura Gvazdauskas 3rd Grade Teacher laura.gvazdauskas@jamesirwin.org
Paige Campagna 3rd Grade Instructional Assistant paige.campagna@jamesirwin.org
Jill Flynt 3rd Grade Instructional Assistant jill.flynt@jamesirwin.org
Kelsey Norris 4th Grade Teacher kelsey.norris@jamesirwin.org
Jennifer Lawrence 4th Grade Teacher jennifer.lawrence@jamesirwin.org
Samantha Majernik 4th Grade Instructional Assistant samantha.majernik@jamesirwin.org
Megaen Rains 4th Grade Instructional Assistant megaen.e.rains@jamesirwin.org
Fallon Ohlson 5th Grade Teacher fallon.ohlson@jamesirwin.org
Courtney Stites 5th Grade Teacher courtney.stites@jamesirwin.org
Katherine Kralik 5th Grade Instructional Assistant katherine.kralik@jamesirwin.org
Michelle Muckelvaney 5th Grade Instructional Assistant michelle.muckelvaney@jamesirwin.org
Ashley Muller Title I Assistant ashley.muller@jamesirwin.org
Mandy Crane Title I Assistant mandy.crane@jamesirwin.org
Morgan McDaniel Satellite Assistant morgan.mcdaniel@jamesirwin.org
Rachel Davidson Art Teacher rachel.davidson@jamesirwin.org
Rebecca Lee Music Teacher rebecca.lee@jamesirwin.org
Jess Duster P.E. Teacher jess.duster@jamesirwin.org