Parent Right to Know 16-17

Name Title Email
Saadia Dumas Principal saadia.dumas@jamesirwin.org
Pamela Dixon Assistant Principal pam.dixon@jamesirwin.org
Cindy Miller Administrative Assistant cindy.miller@jamesirwin.org
Belinda Armstrong Secretary belinda.armstrong@jamesirwin.org
Tammy Parson Dean of Students (Teacher-Trainer) tammy.parson@jamesirwin.org
Jennifer Young Assess. Coordinator / Curriculum / ELL jennifer.young@jamesirwin.org
Amanda Varbel Student Services Coordinator – IEP & GT amanda.varbel@jamesirwin.org
Katie Chaires K Teacher katie.chaires@jamesirwin.org
Kim Jones K Teacher kimberly.jones@jamesirwin.org
Lynda Kenyon K Instructional Assistant lynda.kenyon@jamesirwin.org
Alissa Olson K Instructional Assistant alissa.olson@jamesirwin.org
Abigayle Farley 1st Grade Teacher abigayle.farley@jamesirwin.org
Heather Allen 1st Grade Teacher heather.allen@jamesirwin.org
Kathryn Moss 1st Grade Instructional Assistant kathryn.moss@jamesirwin.org
Cynthia Schmidt 1st Grade Instructional Assistant cynthia.schmidt@jamesirwin.org
Celeste Nutz 2nd Grade Teacher celeste.nutz@jamesirwin.org
Tessea Tulloss 2nd Grade Teacher tessea.tulloss@jamesirwin.org
Kelsey Norris 2nd Grade Instructional Assistant kelsey.norris@jamesirwin.org
Pauline Martin 2nd Grade Instructional Assistant pauline.martin@jamesirwin.org
Amy Renfro 3rd Grade Teacher amy.renfro@jamesirwin.org
Virginia Russell 3rd Grade Teacher virginia.russell@jamesirwin.org
Kristopher Horn 3rd Grade Instructional Assistant Kristopher.horn@jamesirwin.org
Sarah Chaires 3rd Grade Instructional Assistant sarah.chaires@jamesirwin.org
Kelly Dias 4th Grade Teacher kelly.dias@jamesirwin.org
Jessica Duster 4th Grade Teacher jessica.duster@jamesirwin.org
Jenice Bosch 4th Grade Instructional Assistant jenice.bosch@jamesirwin.org
Chloe Linder 4th Grade Instructional Assistant chloe.linder@jamesirwin.org
Kimberly Nabeta 5th Grade Teacher kimberly.nabeta@jamesirwin.org
Morgan Keith 5th Grade Teacher morgan.keith@jamesirwin.org
Michael Kochanowski 5th Grade Instructional Assistant michael.kochanowski@jamesirwin.org
Courtney Stites 5th Grade Instructional Assistant courtney.stites@jamesirwin.org
Emily Bowlin Title I Assistant emily.bowlin@jamesirwin.org
Emilia Rivera Title I Assistant emilia.rivera@jamesirwin.org
Laura Gvazdauskas Art Teacher laura.gvazdauskas@jamesirwin.org
Valerie Ronn Music Teacher valerie.ronn@jamesirwin.org
Bich-Chau Wilson P.E. Teacher bich-chow.wilson@jamesirwin.org
JICA PTO PTO Members pto@jamesirwin.org