Parent Right to Know 2017-18

JICA Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Saadia Dumas Principal saadia.dumas@jamesirwin.org
Pamela Dixon Assistant Principal pam.dixon@jamesirwin.org
Cindy Miller Administrative Assistant cindy.miller@jamesirwin.org
Belinda Armstrong Secretary belinda.armstrong@jamesirwin.org
Jenice Bosch Dean of Students jenice.bosch@jamesirwin.org
Jennifer Young Assess. Coordinator / Curriculum / ELL jennifer.young@jamesirwin.org
Amanda Varbel Student Services Coordinator – IEP & GT amanda.varbel@jamesirwin.org
Tammy Parson Instructional Coach tammy.parson@jamesirwin.org
Lynda Kenyon K Teacher lynda.kenyon@jamesirwin.org
Nicole Allen K Teacher nicole.allen@jamesirwin.org
Kayla Bosch K Instructional Assistant kayla.bosch@jamesirwin.org
Mary Williams K Instructional Assistant mary.williams@jamesirwin.org
Heather Allen 1st Grade Teacher heather.allen@jamesirwin.org
Cynthia Schmidt 1st Grade Teacher cynthia.schmidt@jamesirwin.org
Ashley Muller 1st  Grade Instructional Assistant ashley.muller@jamesirwin.org
Pauline Martin 1st  Grade Instructional Assistant pauline.martin@jamesirwin.org
Kathryn Moss 2nd Grade Teacher kathryn.moss@jamesirwin.org
Chloe Linder 2nd Grade Teacher chloe.linder@jamesirwin.org
Shailynn Perry 2nd Grade Instructional Assistant shailynn.perry@jamesirwin.org
Laura Gvazdauskas 2nd Grade Instructional Assistant laura.gvazdauskas@jamesirwin.org
Kayla Foard 3rd Grade Teacher kayla.foard@jamesirwin.org
Tessea Tulloss 3rd Grade Teacher tessea.tulloss@jamesirwin.org
Jessica Jones 3rd Grade Instructional Assistant jessica.jones@jamesirwin.org
Rachel Davidson 3rd Grade Instructional Assistant rachel.davidson@jamesirwin.org
Jessica Duster 4th Grade Teacher jessica.duster@jamesirwin.org
Kelsey Norris 4th Grade Teacher kelsey.norris@jamesirwin.org
Samantha Majernik 4th Grade Instructional Assistant samantha.majernik@jamesirwin.org
Elizabeth Campos 4th Grade Instructional Assistant elizabeth.campos@jamesirwin.org
Kimberly Nabeta 5th Grade Teacher kimberly.nabeta@jamesirwin.org
Fallon Ohlson 5th Grade Teacher fallon.ohlson@jamesirwin.org
Meghan Gurule 5th Grade Instructional Assistant meghan.gurule@jamesirwin.org
Jennifer Moss 5th Grade Instructional Assistant jennifer.moss@jamesirwin.org
Sariah Goodman Title I Assistant sariah.goodman@jamesirwin.org
Jennifer Lawrence Title I Assistant jennifer.lawrence@jamesirwin.org
Rebecca VanBuskirk Title I Assistant rebecca.vanbuskirk@jamesirwin.org
Virginia Russell Art Teacher virginia.russell@jamesirwin.org
Rebecca Lee Music Teacher rebecca.lee@jamesirwin.org
Courtney Stites P.E. Teacher courtney.stites@jamesirwin.org
JICA PTO PTO Members pto@jamesirwin.org