Boys Basketball   Central Colorado Athletic League        
Date Day H/A Opponent Site C B A Leave
10/10/16 Monday H Tryouts Begin James Irwin MS 4-6 PM 4-6 4-6  
10/24/16 Monday H CSS* James Irwin MS   4:00 5:00  
10/25/16 Tuesday A Canon City Canon City MS 3:30/4:30 2:00
10/26/16 Wednesday A Manitou Springs* Manitou Springs MS 4:00 5:00 3:00
    H Manitou Springs James Irwin MS 4:00/5:00      
  Friday   Bye          
10/31/16 Monday A Peyton* Peyton HS 4:00 5:00 2:45
    H Peyton James Irwin MS 4:00/5:00      
11/2/16 Wednesday H Thomas MacLaren* James Irwin MS   4:00 5:00  
    A Manitou Springs Manitou Springs MS 4:00/5:00      
11/7/16 Monday A Atlas Prep* Atlas Prep 4:00 5:00 3:00
    H Fountain James Irwin MS 4:00/5:00      
11/9/16 Wednesday H Vanguard* James Irwin MS   4:00 5:00  
A Peyton Peyton HS 4:00/5:00      
11/14/16 Monday A CSCA* CSCA 4:00 5:00 3:00
11/16/16 Wednesday H Banning Lewis* James Irwin MS   4:00 5:00  
A Banning Lewis Banning Lewis MS 4:00/5:00      
11/17/16 Thursday H CSCS* James Irwin MS   4:00 5:00  
11/28/16 Monday A RMCA* RMCA 4:00 5:00 2:45
    H Banning Lewis James Irwin MS 4:00/5:00
11/30/16 Wednesday A Ellicott* Ellicott MS 4:00 5:00 2:45
12/5/16 Monday H Monument Academy* James Irwin MS   4:00 5:00  
12/7/16 Wednesday TBD TBD CCAL SemiFinals TBD
12/9/16 Friday TBD TBD CCAL Championship TBD

* denotes league game