Boys Basketball   Central Colorado Athletic League        
Date Day H/A Opponent Site C B A Leave
10/7/19 Monday H Tryouts Begin James Irwin MS 4-6 PM 4-6 4-6  
10/21/19 Monday H CS Charter Academy James Irwin MS   4:00 5:00  
10/23/19 Wednesday A Vanguard Vanguard moved 3:00
10/25/19 Friday H RMCA James Irwin MS   4:00 5:00  
10/28/19 Monday A CSCS CSCS cancelled
10/30/19 Wednesday H Ellicott Ellicott cancelled
11/4/19 Monday H Banning Lewis James Irwin MS 4:00      
      CSS James Irwin MS   5:00 6:00  
11/6/19 Wednesday A Peyton Peyton HS 4:00 5:00 6:00 2:45
11/8/19 Friday A Vanguard Vanguard HS 4:00 5:00
11/11/19 Monday A Thomas MacLaren Thomas MacLaren 4:00 5:00 2:45
11/12/19 Tuesday H Ellicott James Irwin MS 4:00 5:00 6:00  
11/13/19 Wednesday Bye
11/15/19 Friday A Banning Lewis Banning Lewis 4:00 5:00 6:00 2:45
11/18/19 Monday H Monument Academy James Irwin MS   4:00 5:00  
11/19/19 Tuesday A CSCS CSCS 4:00 5:00 6:00 2:45
11/20/19 Wednesday A Atlas Prep Hilltop Baptist Church 4:00 5:00 3:00
12/2/19 Monday H Manitou Springs James Irwin MS 4:00 5:00 6:00  
12/4/19 Wednesday TBD TBD CCAL SemiFinals TBD
12/6/19 Friday TBD TBD CCAL Championship TBD

* denotes league game