MS Cross Country 2020 Central Colorado Athletic League        
Date Day Meet Site Level Start Leave
8/10/20 Monday Practice begins Meet in JI courtyard 3:45
8/27/20 Thursday Peyton Meet – CCAL #1 Peyton HS A/B 4:30 3:00
8/29/20 Saturday Vanguard Meet – CCAL#2 Vanguard School A 9:00
9/4/20 Friday Monument Academy Meet – CCAL #3 Palmer Lake Park (East Pavilion) A 4:00 2:15
9/10/20 Thursday RMCA Meet – CCAL #4 Monument Valley Park (big field by North end playground) B 4:30 3:00
9/12/20 Saturday Vanguard Meet – CCAL#5 Vanguard School A 9:00
9/18/20 Friday Banning Lewis Meet – CCAL #6 Banning Lewis Preparatory Academy A 4:15 2:45
9/22/20 Tuesday Peyton Meet – CCAL #7 Peyton HS A/B 4:00 2:30
9/25/20 Friday CCAL League Meet Fox Run Park A 4:00 2:30
10/9/20 Friday Monument Valley Invitational Dirty Woman Park A 4:00 2:30