Girls Basketball – 2019-20   Central Colorado Athletic League        
Date Day H/A Opponent Site C B A Leave
12/19/19 Monday H Tryouts Begin James Irwin MS 3:45-5:30 3:45-5:30 3:45-5:30  
1/8/20 Wednesday H Atlas Prep James Irwin MS   4:00 5:00  
1/10/20 Friday A Monument Academy Monument Academy 6:00 4:00 5:00 2:45
1/13/20 Monday H Banning Lewis James Irwin MS 6:00 4:00 5:00  
1/15/20 Wednesday Bye
1/21/20 Tuesday H Thomas MacLaren James Irwin MS   4:00 5:00  
1/22/20 Wednesday H Peyton James Irwin MS 6:00 4:00 5:00  
1/25/20 Saturday A CSS CSS 10:00 11:00 9:00
1/27/20 Monday A Ellicott Ellicott MS 6:00 4:00 5:00 2:45
1/29/20 Wednesday H CSCS James Irwin MS   4:00 5:00  
1/30/20 Thursday A Manitou Springs Manitou Springs MS 6:00 4:00 5:00 2:45
2/3/20 Monday A RMCA RMCA 6:00 4:00 5:00 2:45
2/5/20 Wednesday H Vanguard James Irwin MS 6:00 4:00 5:00  
2/10/20 Monday A CS Charter CS Charter Academy 4:00 5:00 2:45
2/12/20 Wednesday TBD TBD CCAL SemiFinals TBD
2/14/20 Friday TBD TBD CCAL Championship TBD

* denotes league game