MS Girls Soccer Central Colorado Athletic League    
Date Day Opponent Site Start Leave
3/20/17 Monday Tryouts Begin JI – Joe Dorris Field 4:00  
4/10/17 Monday Monument Academy El Pomar – field G 4:00 2:45
4/12/17 Wednesday Manitou Springs Manitou Springs MS 4:00 3:00
4/17/17 Monday Thomas MacLaren El Pomar – field E 4:00 2:45
4/19/17 Wednesday CSS CSS 4:00 2:45
4/24/17 Monday Atlas Prep JI – Joe Dorris Field 4:00  
4/26/17 Wednesday Vanguard JI – Joe Dorris Field 4:00  
5/1/17 Monday Ellicott JI – Joe Dorris Field 4:00  
5/3/17 Wednesday CSCS JI – Joe Dorris Field 4:00  
5/8/17 Monday CSCA JI – Joe Dorris Field 4:00  
5/10/17 Wednesday CCAL SemiFinals TBD 4:00
5/12/17 Friday CCAL Championship TBD 4:00

* denotes league game