MS Girls Soccer Central Colorado Athletic League
Date Day H/A Opponent Site Start Leave
3/18/19 Monday Tryouts Begin JI – Joe Dorris Field 4:00  
4/8/19 Monday H Manitou Springs* JI- Joe Dorris Field 4:00  
4/10/19 Wednesday A Ellicott Cancelled – moved to 4/30 4:00 2:30
4/12/19 Friday H Atlas Prep* JI- Joe Dorris Field 4:00
4/15/19 Monday A CSS CSS 4:00 2:45
4/17/19 Wednesday A CSCS* CSCS 4:00 2:45
4/19/19 Friday A Banning Lewis* TBD 4:00 2:45
4/22/19 Monday H Monument Academy JI – Joe Dorris Field 4:00  
4/24/19 Wednesday H CSCA Cancelled 4:00  
4/26/19 Friday A Vanguard* Vanguard School 4:00 2:45
04/29/19 Bye  
4/30/19 Tuesday A Ellicott Ellicott MS 4:00 2:30
5/1/19 Wednesday H Thomas MacLaren* JI – Joe Dorris Field 4:00