Girls Volleyball   Central Colorado Athletic League        
Date Day H/A Opponent Site C B A Leave
8/13/18 Monday H Tryouts Begin James Irwin HS Gym 1:45-4:00 1:45-4:00 1:45-4:00  
8/21/18 Tuesday H ECA scrimmage James Irwin HS Gym   TBD TBD  
8/27/18 Monday H Banning Lewis* James Irwin MS Gym   4:00 5:00  
8/29/18 Wednesday A Bye
8/30/18 Thursday A Banning Lewis Banning Lewis Prep 4:00/5:00
9/4/18 Tuesday H Vanguard James Irwin MS Gym   4:00 5:00  
?? A Vanguard Vanguard School 4:00/5:00
9/5/18 Wednesday A Monument Academy* Monument Academy 4:00 5:00 2:45
9/10/18 Monday A CSCS CSCS 4:00 5:00 2:45
9/12/18 Wednesday H Peyton James Irwin MS Gym   4:00 5:00  
9/17/18 Monday H Thomas MacLaren James Irwin MS Gym   4:00 5:300  
A Thomas MacLaren Thomas MacLaren School 4:00/5:00
9/19/18 Wednesday A Ellicott Ellicott MS 4:00 5:00 2:45
9/24/18 Monday H CSS James Irwin MS Gym   4:00 5:00 3:00
A Manitou Springs Manitou Springs MS 4:00/5:00
9/26/18 Wednesday A RMCA RMCA 4:00 5:00 2:45
    H RMCA James Irwin MS Gym 4:00/5:00      
10/1/18 Monday A Manitou Springs Manitou Springs MS 4:00 5:00 2:45
    H Manitou Springs James Irwin MS Gym 4:00/5:00      
10/3/18 Wednesday A Atlas Prep Hilltop Baptist Church 4:00 5:00 3:00
    H Banning Lewis James Irwin MS Gym 4:00/5:00      
10/5/18 Friday A RMCA RMCA 4:00/5:00 3:00
10/8/18 Monday H CSCA James Irwin MS Gym   4:00 5:00  
10/10/18 Wednesday TBD TBD CCAL Semi-Finals TBD
10/12/18 Friday TBD TBD CCAL Championship TBD