Girls Volleyball   Central Colorado Athletic League        
Date Day H/A Opponent Site C B A Leave
8/14/17 Monday H Tryouts Begin James Irwin HS Gym 1:45-4:00 1:45-4:00 1:45-4:00  
8/22/17 Tuesday H ECA scrimmage James Irwin HS Gym   5:00 4:00  
8/28/17 Monday H Banning Lewis* James Irwin MS Gym   4:00 5:00  
A Banning Lewis Banning Lewis MS 4:00/5:00 3:00
8/30/17 Wednesday A Vanguard* Vanguard HS 4:00 5:00 3:00
8/31/17 Thursday A Fountain Fountain MS 4:15/5:15 3:15
9/5/17 Tuesday A CSCS* CSCS 4:00 5:00 3:00
9/6/17 Wednesday A Monument Academy* Monument Academy 4:00 5:00 2:45
9/11/17 Monday H Peyton* James Irwin MS Gym   4:00 5:00  
9/13/17 Wednesday A CS Charter Academy* James Irwin MS Gym 4:00 5:00 3:00
9/18/17 Monday A RMCA* RMCA 4:00 5:00 3:00
    H Fountain James Irwin MS Gym 4:00/5:00      
9/20/17 Wednesday H Manitou Springs* James Irwin MS Gym   4:00 5:00  
A Manitou Springs Manitou Springs MS 4:00/5:00 3:00
9/25/17 Monday H Ellicott* James Irwin MS Gym   4:00 5:00  
9/27/17 Wednesday H Atlas Prep* James Irwin MS Gym   4:00 5:00  
10/2/17 Monday A CSS* CSS 4:00 5:00 3:00
10/4/17 Wednesday TBD TBD CCAL Semi-Finals TBD
10/6/17 Friday TBD TBD CCAL Championship TBD