Girls Volleyball   Central Colorado Athletic League        
Date Day H/A Opponent Site C B A Leave
8/15/16 Monday H Tryouts Begin James Irwin HS Gym 1:45-4:00 1:45-4:00 1:45-4:00  
8/23/16 Tuesday A ECA scrimmage ECA 5:00 4:00
8/29/16 Monday A Banning Lewis* Banning Lewis MS 4:00 5:00 3:00
    H Banning Lewis James Irwin MS 4:00/5:00      
8/31/16 Wednesday H Vanguard* James Irwin MS   4:00 5:00  
A Vanguard Vanguard MS 4:00/5:00 3:15
9/6/16 Tuesday H CSCS* James Irwin MS   4:00 5:00  
A Manitou Springs Manitou Springs MS 4:00/5:00 3:00
9/7/16 Wednesday H Monument Academy* James Irwin MS   4:00 5:00  
A Banning Lewis Banning Lewis MS 4:00/5:00 3:00
9/12/16 Monday A Peyton* Peyton HS 4:00 5:00 2:45
9/14/16 Wednesday A CS Charter Academy* CS Charter Academy 4:00 5:00 3:00
9/15/16 Thursday H Vanguard James Irwin MS 4:00/5:00      
9/19/16 Monday H RMCA* James Irwin MS   4:00 5:00  
A RMCA RMCA 4:00/5:00 3:00
9/21/16 Wednesday A Manitou Springs* Manitou Springs MS 4:00 5:00 3:00
    H Manitou Springs James Irwin MS 4:00/5:00      
9/22/16 Thursday A Fountain MS Fountain MS 4:15/5:15 3:30
9/26/16 Monday A Ellicott* Ellicott MS 4:00 5:00 2:45
    H RMCA James Irwin MS 4:00/5:00      
9/28/16 Wednesday A Atlas Prep* Hilltop Baptist Church 4:00 5:00 3:00
    H Fountain MS James Irwin MS 4:00/5:00      
10/3/16 Monday H CSS* James Irwin MS   4:00 5:00  
10/5/16 Wednesday TBD TBD CCAL SemiFinals TBD
10/7/16 Friday TBD TBD CCAL Championship TBD